Schedule for IAP History

From David Spencer's Education Paragon: Helping students develop citizenship, faith, literacy, responsibility and vision
Jump to: navigation, search

David Spencer's Education Paragon is a free educational resource portal helping David Spencer's secondary school students, their parents and teaching colleagues with understanding, designing, applying and delivering assessment, curriculum, educational resources, evaluation and literacy skills accurately and effectively. This wiki features educational resources for Indigenous Aboriginal education, field trips for educators, Davids Music Jam, law and justice education, music education and outdoor, environmental and experiential education. Since our web site launch 10.5 years ago on September 27, 2006, online site statistics and web rankings indicate there are currently 1,868 pages and 11,682,604 page views using 7.85 Gig of bandwidth per month. Pages are written, edited, published and hosted by Brampton, Ontario, Canada based educator David Spencer. On social media, you may find David as @DavidSpencerEdu on Twitter, as DavidSpencerdotca on Linkedin.com and DavidSpencer on Prezi. Please send your accolades, feedback and resource suggestions to David Spencer. Share on social media with the hashtag #EducationParagon


< Home Flagcanadamini.gif | Categories | Courses | Educators | Glossary | Images | Literacy | New | Parents | Popular | Search | Students

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



<<< Back to David's Classes . .
Schedule for IAP Geography IAP Geography Assignments Glossary for Geography
Schedule for IAP History IAP History Assignments Glossary for History



voyager_canoe-hopkins.jpg
painting by Frances Anne Hopkins

Schedule for IAP History with David and Scott
The following schedule displays most of the activities done by the IAP History students.


Contents

Thursday September 10, 2009

  • Teachers: David and Scott
  • Welcome
  • Introductions
  • Course Description and Interests worksheet
  • Registration and photo for database
  • Classroom procedures


Friday September 11, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Tuesday September 15, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday September 17, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday September 18, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Tuesday September 22, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday September 24, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday September 25, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Tuesday September 29, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday October 1, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday October 2, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday October 6, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday October 8, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday October 9, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday October 13, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday October 15, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday October 16, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday October 20, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday October 22, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday October 23, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Tuesday October 27, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Thursday October 29, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday October 30, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday November 3, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday November 5, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday November 6, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday November 10, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday November 12, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday November 13, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday November 17, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday November 19, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday November 20, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday November 24, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday November 26, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday November 27, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday December 1, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday December 3, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday December 4, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday December 8, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday December 10, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday December 11, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday December 15, 2009

  • Teacher: David


Thursday December 17, 2009

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday December 18, 2009

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday January 5, 2010

  • Teacher: David


Thursday January 7, 2010

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday January 8, 2010

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday January 12, 2010

  • Teacher: David


Thursday January 14, 2010

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday January 15, 2010

  • Teacher: David

Tuesday January 19, 2010

  • Teacher: David


Thursday January 21, 2010

  • Teacher: Scott


Friday January 22, 2010

  • Teacher: David